BonanzaBlockParty's profile picture

BonanzaBlockParty

  • joined 09/05/09
  • active 01/31/10

About Me

Bonanza Block Party - Where You Shop, Save, & WIN!

NEXT EVENT: January 31, 2010
TIME: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM PST / 10 AM - 10:00 PM EST

SIGN UPS: http://www.bonanzle.com/forums/12/topics/93001

You don't need to be registered to cash in on all the great discounts being offered. Simply browse...

Read more about this Bonanzler

My Booth

BonanzaBlockParty doesn't have any items in their booth!

My Badges

This user has not yet collected any badges.

Contact Information

My Favorite Sellers

  • GALA218's profile picture

My Endorsements (4)

frstyfrolk January 14, 2010

I am glad to be taking part January 2010. I’ll be 10-1PM PST or 12-3PM CST!
This will be fun!

Smiles, Cyndi

VICKYSPLACE1 December 29, 2009

The Bonanza Block Party is fun and profitable for the sellers and the buyers. I recommend all to try it out. You surely have nothing to lose.

SandrasaCRE November 23, 2009

Can’t Wait or the Bonanza Block Party event December 2009! Great team work found on Bonanzle.

dogwdres November 01, 2009

The Bonanzle community is exactly the reason I am transferring my listings over. I have never had the support and positive energy of such a great group of people. The Bonanzle Block Party is a solid effort and deserves my highest respect.

Close modal window
New user signup information
Spinner

You may adjust your notification preferences at any time

Minimum 6 characters; at least one number and one capital letter

If you become a seller on Bonanza, this information will become part of your public profile