Do i lose bonanza rewards accumulated if i change my booth name?

I am thinking of changing my booth name but I have accumulated a great number of Bonanza Rewards. If I change the name of my booth do I retain my accumulated Bonanza Rewards or will I be back at 0 with the new booth name?

asked about 1 month ago

2 Answers

Changing the booth name does not remove any accumulated tokens. The booth name is not the same as the user name. And changing the booth name does not impact anything other than the name of the booth that appears on the booth home page right above the chat box.

Tokens cannot be transferred to a new account. The tokens must remain in the account where the tokens were received.

I hope that helps.

answered about 1 month ago

bluepennylady…thank you for the answer. I have searched and could find nothing on this specific topic. The clarification of booth vs user name is very helpful. Greatly appreciated!

answered about 1 month ago

Question Vitals

Viewed: 5037 times

Asked: about 1 month ago

Latest response: about 1 month ago

To Answer Brilliantly

Remember these tips:

  • Use links to other sources to support your opinions
  • Use examples where possible
  • Put yourself in the inquirers shoes: what extra info would be helpful?

Should I post a comment or an answer?

You can only post one answer, so make it count. Maybe your reply is more fitting as a comment instead?

Post an answer for:

  • Replies that directly and specifically answer the original question

Post a comment for:

  • "Thanks," "Me too," "I agree," or "Works for me" types of replies
  • When you would like the original poster to provide more details
  • When you have more to add to someone else's question or answer

See also our Roundtable FAQ.

Formatting

Community help posts follow certain formatting guidelines, which may impact the look of your post. If you're interested in tweaking the format, instructions are available here.